This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

CLOSE

Administration

 
     
Systems Manager / Deputy to Daniel Clark Steve Armstrong sarmstrong@20essexst.com
 
IT Assistant Reuben Ingram ringram@20essexst.com
 
Facilities Manager Sean Bates sbates@20essexst.com
     
Accounts Administrators Michael Craddock mcraddock@20essexst.com
     
 
Fees Administrator Vanessa Papworth vpapworth@20essexst.com
     
Administrator Ann Hayes ahayes@20essexst.com
     
Library Services Manager Michelle Celik mcelik@20essexst.com
     
Receptionists   reception@20essexst.com
  Lisa Taylor ltaylor@20essexst.com
  Lindsay Ratcliffe lratcliffe@20essexst.com
  Evelyn Fielder efielder@20essexst.com
  Gaby Levy glevy@20essexst.com