This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here



Systems Manager / Deputy to Daniel Clark Steve Armstrong
IT Assistant Reuben Ingram
Facilities Manager Sean Bates
Data Analyst Michael Craddock
Accounts Administrator Vanessa Papworth
Fees Administrator (M-W) Jayne Barnes
Fees Administrator (W-F) Vanessa Papworth
Administrator Ann Hayes
Library Services Manager Michelle Celik
Receptionists General
  Lisa Taylor
  Lindsay Ratcliffe
  Evelyn Fielder
  Gaby Levy