This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

CLOSE

Administration

 
     
Systems Manager / Deputy to Daniel Clark Steve Armstrong sarmstrong [at] 20essexst [dot] com
 
IT Assistant Reuben Ingram ringram [at] 20essexst [dot] com
 
Facilities Manager Sean Bates sbates [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Accounts Administrators Michael Craddock mcraddock [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Natalie Barnard nbarnard [at] 20essexst [dot] com
 
Fees Administrator Vanessa Papworth vpapworth [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Administrator Vacant  
     
Library Services Manager Michelle Celik mcelik [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Receptionists   reception [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Lisa Taylor ltaylor [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Lindsay Ratcliffe lratcliffe [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Evelyn Fielder srayment [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Jennifer Okotume JOkotume [at] 20essexst [dot] com (jokotume)efielder [at] 20essexst [dot] com (@20essexst.com)