This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

CLOSE

Administration

 
     
Systems Manager / Deputy to Daniel Clerk Steve Armstrong sarmstrong [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Facilities Manager Sean Bates sbates [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Accounts Administrator Michael Craddock mcraddock [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Fees Administrator Vanessa Papworth vpapworth [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Administrator Lauren Merron lmerron [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Library Services Manager Michelle Celik mcelik [at] 20essexst [dot] com
     
Receptionists   reception [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Lisa Taylor ltaylor [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Lindsay Ratcliffe lratcliffe [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Spencer Rayment srayment [at] 20essexst [dot] com
  Evelyn Fielder efielder [at] 20essexst [dot] com